The one where she’s going to PART-AY!

I am going to attempt to participate in a Blog Party tonight at 9:00 pm EST, brought to my attention by this lovely lady and thought up by this one.  Now, I am hoping real life won’t get in the way, but if it does it involves my niece and nephew, and then it should be up by 10:00 EST instead of 9:00.  BUT – it DOES involve a giveaway!  As soon as I figure out HOW to give stuff away…ha!

I hope I see you then!

One response to “The one where she’s going to PART-AY!

  1. Well I’m in. That zip around wallet is CUUUTE!! Thanks for the giveaway. I didn’t have anything to offer but a recipe, but I hope people like it. Nice to meet you.

Leave a Reply

