AND done.

10 kilometers.  Not fast, not pretty, but done.  Yay me!  (Now I have to train to speed up.)

3 responses to “AND done.

  1. Wahoo! SO proud of you – keep it up!

  2. Wow, I have never run 10K in my life. I have never even run a 5K. Congratulations!

    Remember to vary your routine with some different kinds of exercise some days. That will reduce your risk of a running-related injury.

  3. Wow, that’s really awesome, Kim! Way to go!

    (And yes, for some reason, Turkey is letting me view wordpress blogs today- woo hoo!!!)

    🙂
    Jess

Leave a Reply

